the next step

Well step one was to send my applications to as many places as possible. Maybe later I’ll put the list of all the places here…but let’s just say it involved a spreadsheet. Some of them had positions that I {feel like I} qualify for and some of them didn’t. I got an automatically generated “we’ve received your application” email but not much else.

Well last night I got an email from teachaway saying that I have an interview on Friday afternoon.

AN INTERVIEW!!!!

I am so nervous and excited! I’m frantically doing more research on Dubai (which doesn’t have nearly as much info out as ADEC). I’m still preparing my application for Hong Kong. I want options, lots and lots of options.

Leave a Reply

