making plans (or not)

In the past week or so, I have been trying to do a last few things to hopefully get us jobs overseas. I received my FBI clearance in the mail (yay! Still waiting for hubby’s though), emailed applications to Korea and ADEC, read some more blogs, made some more connections with people teaching overseas…I am feeling very hopeful.

Tomorrow is my birthday…I will be 35. Yes, 35!!! Half way to 70! Yiiiiiiiiikes.

So, I have been mentally putting together a list of things that I am going to do starting tomorrow. I will post it on here later…but the theme is going to be PURGING. (No, not throwing up…but getting rid of STUFF, including excess weight.)

Hopefully I will have some good news soon!

Leave a Reply

